I am Alive!!


Alive

Faith is the most important and I like to describe it as the manifestation of the unseen and believing in something yet to happen in physical realm.

I look back at some moments when I was low, unsure of what to do…..in times of uncertainty, in face of adversity…but what a lot of people don’t realize is that when you are facing a problem no matter now enormous it may seem.. we have the power within ourselves to take it on.. if only we would look within ourselves for the courage…..Faith is a critical role to play here as you are believing and trusting for something that is yet to happen…here is where hope is very critical to our existence on this planet…

In order to survive the following 3 aspects are very important in life

  1. Purpose
  2. Love
  3. Hope

Each of the above is very important a purpose gives a sense of direction,  its why we are here…

Love on the other hand, we all need a little Love, but I realized that you cannot get any back if you don’t give (life is a circle remember) but importantly you can’t give what you don’t have. So you have to start by loving yourself, and then give if forward and love others and then it will come back to you.. It’s a circle….

Lastly we all should have some Hope…if theres is no it’s the end of the road…..

There have been times when I gone through this… I felt that there I had no purpose in life.. I really didn’t have some big Goals personally or professionally. My life didn’t make any sense….didn’t know where I was headed…and what I would accomplish….but I realized that sometimes its Ok to not to have a goal. Its ok to fall, there is nothing lost if you fall. But you need to get up and try again…I still don’t have a Glorious goal, but I realized that My purpose in life was really being content in what I have, do what is best and help others… very importantly take one day at a time..It was a big lesson especially as I had forgotten to pause and enjoy life, I was living life at a breath neck speed….

Being loveless is a useless feeling but I realized that really comes from self-pity, negativity and being selfish.. as all you want is someone to give attention. Its not about romantic love or anything, its just the feeling of being loved by anybody or everybody…here is where it’s important to be grateful for the things in your life. We forget all the blessings we have in life…I have realized that I am loved because I have a lot of things for going for me…I had to focus on the positive aspects of life.

This directly leads you to hope… feeling hopeless is the worst feeling that one can have…what it really means is that I am cornered and my back is against the wall.. this is when a lot of people fall prey to addictions or just are so dependent on others to get them out of this situation. I am a firm believer of glass half full and that everything happens for a reason…No matter what the situation, no matter how adverse the conditions, there is always a silver lining. It at this time that you need to hold on to yourself for dear life…. Literally dear life, as the last straw of hopelessness can lead to extreme situations…

During times of uncertainty just tell yourself that all is well, just keep your hopes on high and when dark clouds darken the sky know that you will have a beautiful rainbow and remember that this too shall pass…and most importantly know that you are blessed because you are alive…

 

Leave a Reply

